I have added my <span style=”text-decoration: underline;”>revised top </span>3 product ideas that have been added to my PAB and I have selected my TOP 1.
#ASK: Please could a REAL Coach help me validate my numbers f<span style=”text-decoration: underline;”>or 1-4 choices</span>:
Brand/Market Definition is: Brand X is the Adventure Seekers Brand for Outdoors Enthusiasts who are prepared for every challenge. They are prepared to go the distance and rise to every challenge Mother Nature may throw their way.
******Please check Brand Analytics for all 4 products*********
Top 3 Product Ideas :
<span style=”text-decoration: underline;”>1st Product – [Bivy sack] (see row 25 on PAB)</span>
-39% Profit and 142% ROI.
-Similar COGS investment ($3.99 per unit) vs Product#2 ($3.51) and lower monthly profit ($1,708) compared to Product #2
-Lowest launch cost at $1,889 and within my budget.
-I can order 2 x orders ($3,326*2) and invest in launch costs
– However, Monthly profit is the lowest $1,708
<span style=”text-decoration: underline;”>2nd Product – [Handlebar tape] (see row 30 on PAB)</span>
– 36% Profit and 131% ROI.
– launch cost slightly high at $3,981 and over budget at $8,000 (but might cosider increasing budget)
– High Monthly profit at $4,129
– This is the top competitor [SRAM ]
<span style=”text-decoration: underline;”>3rd Product – [Waterproof lighter] (Plasma lighter) (see row 22 on PAB)</span>
– not sure about keyword ( will get a poll)
– 32% Profit and 114%.
– monthly profit $3,436
figures in brackets if keyword is (Plasma lighter)
-launch cost at $3,185 ($7,383) and slightly over budget at $7,159 (but might cosider increasing budget) ($5,959)
– This is the top competitor [Icfun]
Magnet Search volume :
Electric lighter (51800) – top competitor only ranks 18th with this keyword
Plasma lighter (13208)
Waterproof lighter (2513)
<span style=”text-decoration: underline;”>4th Product – [Wood stove] (Camping Stove) (see row 22 on PAB)</span>
ROI = 126%, PM = 35%, Launch cost = $2,502, Est 1st order cost = $5,199
(ROI = 107%, PM = 30%, Launch cost = $25,540, Est 1st order cost = $14,950)
– what does Brand Analytics say about the keyword?
Magnet Search volume :
Wood Stove (10601) – does Brand analytics confirm that there’s enough sales from this keyword?