Reply To: OFFICE HOURS – Mon June 22nd– Post Questions by Sun 21st @ 5pm EST

Homepage Forums Sprint To Profit Discussion OFFICE HOURS – Mon June 22nd– Post Questions by Sun 21st @ 5pm EST Reply To: OFFICE HOURS – Mon June 22nd– Post Questions by Sun 21st @ 5pm EST

Nathan S
Nathan S
Participant

Hello Team REAL coaches,

I tried posting my questions for this upcoming Office Hours coaching session last night and it wouldn’t go through for some reason, and the forum seemed to be a bit buggy. So I’m going to try this again.

I have two questions that I would like some help with, as follows:

1. First, I really need a second set of eyes to help me determine if my product is a keeper or a dud. Long story short, I’ve been selling it for around two years now and I’m on my third inventory order. And I’ve still yet to make a decent profit. I’m currently getting next to no sales, but that’s because I paused all of my PPC campaigns awhile ago because I was losing a lot of money from Amazon fees and lack of sales shortly after the whole COVID-19 thing started. Anyway, I’m currently in the process of optimizing my product listing, photos, and PPC. And I believe I can hopefully make things work once I get all of this done and give it another shot. And while I’ve completed both the Analyzing Your Existing Products and How to Deal with a Dud Product lessons, I just need another set of eyes to look everything over for me. Love is blind and I’m in love with this product and don’t want to let it go! And I just want to make sure that my emotional attachment to the product isn’t clouding my judgement. Anyway, here are links to both my Existing Product Cash Analyzer, as well as my product listing on Amazon:

https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/1WBqHz0NbHueXHNYdmHZ_UKG3NZHMiIYDxT5D4Z5mwn4/edit?usp=sharing

https://www.amazon.com/Phase-Tactical-11-Survival-Kit/dp/B07L7X6F13/ref=sr_1_1?keywords=B07L7X6F13