Reply To: OFFICE HOURS – Mon June 22nd– Post Questions by Sun 21st @ 5pm EST

Homepage Forums Sprint To Profit Discussion OFFICE HOURS – Mon June 22nd– Post Questions by Sun 21st @ 5pm EST Reply To: OFFICE HOURS – Mon June 22nd– Post Questions by Sun 21st @ 5pm EST

Nathan S
Nathan S
Participant

Hi Amanda,

I have two questions that I’m hoping we can cover during this upcoming Office Hours coaching call. Here are my questions:

1. I really want a second set of eyes to help me verify that my product is a keeper and not a dud. Long story short, I have been selling this product for a couple of years now and have gone through 3 inventory orders. However, I think the main problem for lack of sales/profit has to do with listing optimization issues, my lack of understanding of PPC, my lack of understanding of launching products, and COVID-19. I do not believe it is the product itself. Anyway, I have completed both the “Analyzing Your Existing Products” lesson, as well as the “How to Deal with a Dud Product” lesson. And here is a link to my Existing Product Cash Analyzer and my product listing:

https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/1WBqHz0NbHueXHNYdmHZ_UKG3NZHMiIYDxT5D4Z5mwn4/edit?usp=sharing

https://www.amazon.com/Phase-Tactical-11-Survival-Kit/dp/B07L7X6F13/ref=sr_1_1?keywords=B07L7X6F13

Please keep the following in mind when you look at my Existing Product Cash Analyzer for this product:

• I’m currently not getting many sales at all. But this is because I paused my PPC campaigns due to COVID-19 and losing a lot of money. My “5 sales a day” is just an estimate of what I think I can realistically achieve starting out again.
  • Despite having my PPC campaigns paused for awhile now, I’m still getting one sale a day a few times a week on average (organic sales).